top of page
Search

How To Shift Your Paradigm And Change Your Life

Updated: Jul 20, 2019

Changing your mindset can tremendously change your life and your business. Here's how shifting your paradigm can change your life.


To change my mindset and habits, one of the most important things I’ve learned is that I need to shift my paradigm. Your paradigm is like a blueprint that developed in your brain as a child and shows you how to behave, what to believe, how to respond to life, and how to function in your surroundings.

I’ll use my relationship with money as an example: Growing up, my family was lower-class. Although my parents did everything they could to make sure I had everything I needed, I still acquired a survival mentality. I’ve worked hard my entire life, and oftentimes, felt like I was literally a hamster on a wheel, but as they say, “the harder you work, the more successful you’ll be.” This simply isn’t true.



The smarter you work, the more successful you’ll be. For years I’ve held multiple jobs, leaving very little time for self. To help shift this paradigm, I toned down my work schedule and started to pay more attention to self-care and rest–even if I had to force myself to do so. I’m so much more productive when I take a time-out when needed.

Your paradigm can be more powerful than your thoughts, because they are deeply rooted in your psyche. No matter how many self-help books you read, and courses you take, if you do not act as if you can and believe it, you won’t.

If you want to learn more about how to shift your paradigm, watch this.


I hope this will help you kickstart your week in the best way possible!


Xoxo, Jen


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

blog

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
bottom of page